<wbr id="9cbsk"></wbr>

    <wbr id="9cbsk"><legend id="9cbsk"></legend></wbr>

            1. <wbr id="9cbsk"></wbr>
              <sub id="9cbsk"><listing id="9cbsk"><meter id="9cbsk"></meter></listing></sub>
            2. <center id="9cbsk"></center>

              Our Leadership

              Omnicom is led by a stable management team with world-class experience and skills in marketing, finance and corporate management. The company’s creative culture, profitability and financial discipline have been maintained throughout an era of extraordinary change in marketing and communications. Our leaders collaborate to drive Omnicom's business forward through a relentless drive for talent development, client service, innovation and operational excellence.

              • John D. Wren -

                John D. Wren

                Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

              • Philip J. Angelastro -

                Philip J. Angelastro

                Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

              • Andrew Castellaneta -

                Andrew Castellaneta

                Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

              • Asit Mehra -

                Asit Mehra

                Executive Vice President

              • Jonathan Nelson -

                Jonathan Nelson

                CEO, Omnicom Digital

              • Michael J. O'Brien -

                Michael J. O'Brien

                Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

              • Rita E. Rodriguez -

                Rita E. Rodriguez

                Executive Vice President

              • Rochelle Tarlowe -

                Rochelle Tarlowe

                Senior Vice President and Treasurer

              • Peter Sherman -

                Peter Sherman

                Executive Vice President

              • Peter Swiecicki -

                Peter Swiecicki

                Senior Vice President, Finance and Controller

              • Tiffany R. Warren -

                Tiffany R. Warren

                Senior Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer